Board of Directors

The Board consists of six non-executive directors appointed by the Shareholder retrospectively from 1 March 2011 to provide strategic direction and control to the company. All have the necessary range of skills to enable them to exercise independent judgement on the Board's decisions.

Mr Ronald Ramabulana

Chairperson of the Board

Dr Charlotte Nkuna

Board Member

Ms Fulufhelo Mphuthi

Board Member

Mr Yaasir Haffejee

Board Member

Ms Koekie Mdlulwa

Independent Non-Executive Member

Dr Pieter Vervoort

Board Member

Ms Dolly Ntombizodwa Mobeng

Company Secretary